Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

edtech connection blog

Parting shot at post-commencement reception

EdTech doctoral students who graduated this semester are Carol Annabel Askin of California, Sally Jean Baldwin of California, Lisa Berry of Idaho, Sheri Anderson of North Carolina, Molly and Dennis Large of California, and David Mulder of Iowa.

Faculty and doctoral graduates pause for a photo at the post-commencement reception. From left:
Associate Professor Lida Uribe-Florez, Lisa Berry, Molly Jean Large, Dennis Large, Professor Kerry Rice (front), Associate Professor Ross Perkins (back), Associate Professor Patrick Lowenthal, Assistant Professor Chris Haskell, and Assistant Professor Jesus Trespalacios.

This entry was posted in EdTech Connection Blog. Bookmark the permalink.